EN
UARU

Jurisdictions

Full list of "offshore zones" of the world

HOW TO CHOOSE THE RIGHT JURISDICTION?

Often, choosing a jurisdiction is a time-consuming and responsible process that has many nuances and requires extensive and up-to-date information: from legislation and taxation to the economic and political situation in the country of registration. For the right choice of jurisdiction where you plan to create a company, you need to determine exactly what goal you want to achieve, for what exactly you will use your offshore companies. Based on your goals and wishes, the specialists of our company will advise you on the most attractive jurisdiction for you.

OFFSHORE AND ONSHORE COUNTRIES (ZONES) OF THE WORLD

Offshore jurisdiction is a territory where the law of the state provides for the absence of a tax burden, the so-called tax-free zone. That is, a company registered in an offshore zone does not pay taxes at all if it complies with certain conditions (does not conduct business activities in the offshore zone).

Low-tax jurisdictions are territories where a favorable atmosphere for business development has been created with effective, lower taxes than in most other countries of the world. Low-tax jurisdictions include England, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Cyprus, Estonia, the USA and others.

Higher, in alphabetical order, is a list of all jurisdictions (list of offshores) in which we register companies, including a list of offshore countries, including offshore, onshore and midshore, as well as a list of other jurisdictions in the world.

Company in Georgia
6500€
Account in payment system
from 500€
Company in Switzerland
25000 CHF
Company in England
from 950€
Company in Hong Kong
from 2500$
Feedback form
Leave your question and we will call you back
Send

Все юрисдикции

Оффшорные зоны мира

Юридическая компания » Юрисдикции

КАК ПРАВИЛЬНО ВЫБРАТЬ ЮРИСДИКЦИЮ?

Зачастую выбор юрисдикции – это трудоёмкий и ответственный процесс, имеющий множество нюансов и требующий наличия обширной и актуальной информации: начиная от законодательства и налогообложения, и заканчивая экономическо-политической ситуацией в стране регистрации. Для правильного выбора юрисдикции, где планируется создать компанию, необходимо точно определить какой цели Вы хотите добиться, для чего именно вы будете использовать свои фирмы оффшоры. Исходя из ваших целей и пожеланий, специалисты нашей компании проконсультируют Вас относительно наиболее привлекательной для Вас юрисдикции.

ОФФШОРНЫЕ И ОНШОРНЫЕ СТРАНЫ (ЗОНЫ) МИРА

Офшорная юрисдикция — это территория, где законом государства предусмотрено отсутствие налогового бремени, так называемая безналоговая зона. То есть, компания, зарегистрированная в оффшорной зоне, вообще не платит налоги, если соблюдает определённые условия (не ведет хозяйственную деятельность на территории оффшорной зоны).

Низконалоговые юрисдикции – это территории, где создана благоприятная атмосфера для развития бизнеса с действующими, более низкими налогами, нежели в большинстве других стран мира. К низконалоговым юрисдикциям можно отнести Англию, Гибралтар, Гонконг, Кипр, Эстонию, США и другие.

Ниже в алфавитном порядке представлен список всех юрисдикций (перечень оффшоров), в которых мы регистрируем компании, включая список оффшорных/офшорных стран, в том числе офшоры, оншоры и мидшоры, а также список других юрисдикций мира.

Полный список «оффшорных зон» мира: